The faculty

The faculty consisting of dedicated and highly qualified members represents one of the best academic and research talents available in India today. The faculty is a mixture of experience and youth. It also includes technocrats and researchers with valuable experience gained from the industrial field. Each faculty member is a product of a reputed academic institution and has many years of research and teaching experience to his credit.


Dr. Sunil N. Kutty
Professor & Head

Dr Honey John,
Dr. Prasanth R..
Dr. Sailaja G. S
Dr.Jayalatha Gopalakrishan
Assoc. Professor
Dr.Jinu J. George
Asst. Professor
Dr. Abhitha K.
Asst. Professor
Dr C.P.R. Nair
Professor Emeritus
  Dr. Sari P. S.
Asst. Professor(Contrct)
Shanila Rahman
Asst. Professor(Contrct)




Former Professors

Prof. D. J. Francis Prof. A. P. Kuriakose Prof. K. E. George Prof. Rani Joseph

Prof. Eby T. Thachil Prof. Philip Kurian Dr. Thomas Kurian